St. Mary Medical Center Foundation Staff 

The staff of the St. Mary Foundation can be reached by calling the Foundation office at 562-491-9225 or by email at supportstmarylb@dignityhealth.org.

Drew Gagner
President
drew.gagner@dignityhealth.org

Tim Bojeczko
Senior Director of Development
tim.bojeczko@dignityhealth.org

Linda Rahn, CFRE
Director, Gift Planning
linda.rahn@dignityhealth.org

Rose Wright
Director of Grants
rose.wright@dignityhealth.org

Daniel Robles
Senior Fundraising Specialist
daniel.robles@dignityhealth.org

Kimberly Eclarino
Fund Development Coordinator
kimberly.eclarino@dignityhealth.org

Lisette Martinez
Fund Development Coordinator
lisette.martinez@DignityHealth.org

Special Event Consultants
Special Events Direct Line: 562-491-7981

Diane Mansfield
Foundation-Special Events
diane.mansfield@dignityhealth.org

Deborah Bohnlein
Special Events Coordinator
deborah.bohnlein@dignityhealth.org

DAG President

Drew A. Gagner

President

Drew has spent the majority of his 25-year career in health care philanthropy. Arriving in Long Beach in August 2010, Drew leads a 9-person Foundation staff, oversees two community benefit programs which staff approximately two dozen professionals and spends much of his professional time working with Foundation Trustees and executive leadership of the Medical Center on a host of fund-raising projects and strategic initiatives. Over the past 5 fiscal years, Drew has directed the Foundation, which has raised almost $29 million and granted back to the Medical Center more than $20 million during his tenure.